This list is compiled based on information provided by Chipotle approved food suppliers, as of September 29, 2010. Ingredient changes may occur before this list is updated. Individual foods may come in contact with one another during preparation and is not reflected on this chart. Although efforts are made to avoid cross-contact of allergens, Chipotle does not guarantee that cross-contact with allergens will not occur. Before placing your order, please inform your server if you or anyone in your party has a food allergy. 2. Wheat & Gluten categories are combined since all Chipotle gluten-containing items contain wheat. For general information on food allergens, visit Food Allergy and Anaphylaxis Network website at http://www.foodallergy.org.